Principle Investigators
Dr. Stephanie Simon-Dack
Dr. Thomas Holtgraves
Dr. Kristin Perrone-McGovern
Dr. Anjolii Diaz
​Dr. Michael Tagler
slsimondack@bsu.edu 
ootoholtgrav@bsu.edu 
kperrone@bsu.edu 
adiaz6@bsu.edu 
mjtagler@bsu.edu 
​Graduate Students
Doctoral Students:

Byron Long, M.S.
​Julie Matsen, M.A.

Lab Manager:

Shelby Smith, B.A.

Thesis Students:

Shelby Smith, B.A.
Jessica Gundlach, B.S.
Scott Wittman, B.A.
​Caleb Robinson, B.S.

Graduate Assistants:

Jordan Hall, B.A.
Korey Smith, B.S.​, B.A.
Adrianna Caballero, B.S.
Scott Wittman, B.A.
Caleb Robinson, B.S.
Charlie Jackson, B.A.​

Graduate Volunteers:

Tania Morales, B.S.
Cori Conner, B.A.
April Taylor, B.A.
Alaina Myers, B.A.
​Megan Slagel, B.S., B.S.


balong@bsu.edu
​jamatsen@bsu.edu



slsmith16@bsu.edu



slsmith16@bsu.edu
​jlgundlach@bsu.edu
smwittman@bsu.edu
carobinson@bsu.edu



jhall4@bsu.edu
kasmith5@bsu.edu
amcaballero@bsu.edu
smwittman@bsu.edu
​carobinson@bsu.edu
​crjackson2@bsu.edu



temorales@bsu.edu
caconner@bsu.edu
a​mmullen@bsu.edu
amyers4@bsu.edu
​msmith5@bsu.edu
​Undergraduate Students
Anna Allen
Tyler Halbert
Kierstin Riels
Megan Robbins
​Austin Tatum
Kellie Nichelson
avallen@bsu.edu
tmhalbert@bsu.edu
kmriels@bsu.edu
merobbins2@bsu.edu
altatum@bsu.edu
​kmnichelson@bsu.edu
Where Our Students Go
  Former Graduate Students:

Shannon Doody, M.A. in Clinical Psychology, 2013


Kelly Fogle, M.A, in Clinical Psychology, 2013


​Kristina Hernandez, M.A. in Clinical Psychology, 2014


Chris Thomas, M.A. in Cognitive & Social Processes, 2015


​Keisha Novak, M.A. in Clinical Psychology, 2015


Brian Kraus, M.A. in Clinical Psychology, 2016





Richard Ward, M.A. in Clinical Psychology, 2017


Shelby Smith, M.A. in Cognitive & Social Processes, 2018


Jessica Gundlach, M.A.  in Clinical Psychology, 2018


Former Undergraduate Students:

Mindy Humphrey, B.A.


Kelly Woycheese, B.A., 2012


Ben Stettler, B.A., 2015, M.A., 2017​


Heather Daly, B.A., 2015, M.A., 2017





Rachel Hedinger, B.A., 2016


Thomas Rohaly, B.A., 2017


​Anna Allen, B.A., 2018


Kierstin Riels, B.A., 2018


Austin Tatum, B.A., 2018
 

Now at:

University of Indianapolis, Center of Excellence in Leadership and Learning
Director of School-Workforce Initiative Partnerships

Ball State University
​Ph.D. Candidate in Educational Psychology

Oregon Health and Science University
Professional Lab Manager for the Developmental Brain Imaging Lab

Ball State University
​Ph.D. Candidate in Educational Psychology

Purdue University
​Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology

Northwestern University
Future Ph.D. Candidate in Brain, Behavior, & Cognition

University of Michigan
Former Professional Lab Manager for the Culture and Cognition Lab

Ph.D. Candidate in Neuroscience


​University of New Hampshire
Future Ph.D. Candidate in Brain, Behavior, & Cognition

Fisher Institute of Health and Well-Being
Future Research Associate collaborating with NASA

Now at:

IU Methodist Hospital in Indianapolis
​Neurodiagnostic Specialist

Stryker Sustainability Solutions
​Microbiologist


North Dakota State University
​Ph.D. Candidate in Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience


Ohio State University
Ph.D. Candidate in Cognitive Psychology


James Madison University
M.A. in Experimental Psychology


Florida State University
Ph.D. Candidate in Neuroscience

James Madison University
M.A. Candidate in Experimental Psychology

​Vanderbilt University
Future M.Ed. Candidate in Child Studies, Empirical Research

​University of Florida
Future Ph.D. Candidate in Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

​TBD

PACE Lab -- Spring 2018

Back Row: Byron Long, Kellie Nichelson, Korey Smith, Caleb Robinson, Adrianna Caballero, Scott Wittman, and Shelby Smith
Middle Row: Austin Tatum, Anna Allen, Kierstin Riels, Jessica Gundlach, April Taylor, Alaina Myers, and Megan Slagel
Bottom Row: Dr. Simon-Dack and Tania Morales

google-site-verification: google66c67ead49a9881c.html