​Graduate Students
Principle Investigators
Dr. Stephanie Simon-Dack
Dr. Thomas Holtgraves
Dr. Kristin Perrone-McGovern
Dr. Anjolii Diaz
​Dr. Michael Tagler
slsimondack@bsu.edu
ootoholtgrav@bsu.edu
kperrone@bsu.edu
adiaz6@bsu.edu
mjtagler@bsu.edu
Doctoral Students:
Byron Long, M.S.
​Julie Matsen, M. A.

Lab Manager:
Shelby Smith, B.A.

Thesis Students:
Shelby Smith, B.A.
Jessica Gundlach, B.S.

Graduate Assistants:
Korey Smith, B.S.​, B.A.
Adrianna Caballero, B.S.
Jordan Hall, B.A.
Scott Wittman, B.A.

Graduate Volunteers:
Charlie Jackson, B.A.
Caleb Robinson, B.S.
Tania Morales, B.S.
Cori Conner, B.A.

balong@bsu.edu
​jamatsen@bsu.edu


slsmith16@bsu.edu


slsmith16@bsu.edu
​jlgundlach@bsu.edu


kasmith5@bsu.edu
amcaballero@bsu.edu
jhall4@bsu.edu
smwittman@bsu.edu


crjackson2@bsu.edu
carobinson@bsu.edu
temorales@bsu.edu
caconner@bsu.edu
​Undergraduate Students
Anna Allen
Tyler Halbert
Kierstin Riels
Megan Robbins
​Austin Tatum
avallen@bsu.edu
tmhalbert@bsu.edu
kmriels@bsu.edu
merobbins2@bsu.edu
altatum@bsu.edu

LAB Fall 2016 - Spring 2017
Back Row: Jordan Hall, Dakota Nicley, Thomas Rohaly, and Shelby Smith
Middle Row: Julie Matsen, Jessica Gundlach, Dr. Simon-Dack, Chelsea Cadle, and Richard Ward
Bottom Row: Megan Robbins, Anna Allen, Maggie Ascolani, Kierstin Riels, and Zach Walter

google-site-verification: google66c67ead49a9881c.html