​Graduate Students
Principle Investigators
Dr. Stephanie Simon-Dack
Dr. Thomas Holtgraves
Dr. Kristin Perrone-McGovern
Dr. Anjolii Diaz
​Dr. Michael Tagler
slsimondack@bsu.edu
ootoholtgrav@bsu.edu
kperrone@bsu.edu
adiaz6@bsu.edu
mjtagler@bsu.edu
Doctoral Students:
James Van Hoven, M.S.
​Julie Matsen, M. A.

Lab Manager:
Chelsea Cadle, B.S.

Thesis Students:
Chelsea Cadle, B.S.
Zach Walter, B.S.
Richard Ward, B.S.

Graduate Assistants:
Maggie Ascolani, B.S.​Jordan Hall, B.A.
Shelby Smith, B.A.

Graduate Volunteers:
Michael Moses, B.S.
Jessica Gundlach, B.S.

jvanhoven@bsu.edu
​jamatsen@bsu.edu


cecadle@bsu.edu


​cecadle@bsu.edu
zkwalter@bsu.edu
rtward@bsu.edu


mrascolani@bsu.edu
jhall4@bsu.edu
slsmith16@bsu.edu


mamoses@bsu.edu
​jlgundlach@bsu.edu
​Undergraduate Students
Anna Allen
Dakota Nicley
Kierstin Riels
Megan Robbins
​Thomas Rohaly
avallen@bsu.edu
dlnicley@bsu.edu
kmriels@bsu.edu
merobbins2@bsu.edu
​tlrohaly@bsu.edu

LAB Fall 2016 - Spring 2017
Back Row: Jordan Hall, Dakota Nicley, Thomas Rohaly, and Shelby Smith
Middle Row: Julie Matsen, Jessica Gundlach, Dr. Simon-Dack, Chelsea Cadle, and Richard Ward
Bottom Row: Megan Robbins, Anna Allen, Maggie Ascolani, Kierstin Riels, and Zach Walter

google-site-verification: google66c67ead49a9881c.html